Our Reviews

Very nice modern, convenient place to stay.

by Jeremi on 11/20/2019
Very nice modern, convenient place to stay. Tim was very quick to respond to questions and made sure we got I to the room and had no issues.

The loft and the building were wonderfully unique and the location was very accessible.

by Tina on 11/19/2019
Tim is a wonderful host and was quick to address any of our concerns. The loft and the building were wonderfully unique and the location was very accessible.

Tim's place is the perfect half-way point between Downtown Buffalo & Niagara Falls!

by Faith on 11/13/2019
Tim’s place is the perfect half-way point between Downtown Buffalo & Niagara Falls! Space is cool and especially large for multiple guests—having 2 showers is a great bonus, and both are luxurious.

We enjoyed at the Tim's house

by Rajeev on 11/11/2019
We enjoyed at the Tim's house and its location is very good which is near to river. Tim is very good host and he responded quickly.

All the amenities and very accommodating.

by Aaron on 11/07/2019
Tim’s place is amazing. All the amenities and very accommodating. Will definitely be staying here next time I find myself in the buffalo area.

Excellent place to stay Cozy and clean Great location

by Jennifer on 11/07/2019
Excellent place to stay Cozy and clean Great location

What a great place to stay!

by Caitlin on 10/23/2019
What a great place to stay!

The loft was awesome!!

by Blaine on 10/22/2019
The loft was awesome!!

The place was clean and nice

by Azron on 10/10/2019
The place was clean and nice. Would like to come back for the next time☺️

Array

by Sylvia on 10/09/2019
The house was very modern and clean. I loved the furniture and modern touches around the place. There are various restaurants within a walking distance. The scenery was great. The location was easy to find and the host always responded quickly to any questions. There aren't many neighbors around. The location was very safe as well. Location is great for the young or for families. Really enjoyed my time here.

Quiet neighborhood.

by Orlan on 09/19/2019
The place was amazing...clean, spacious and comfortable. Tim was a great host, answering all queries we had. Quiet neighborhood. I’d recommend it

Will definitely be staying here again this summer!

by Andrea on 09/13/2019
Everything was great! Will definitely be staying here again this summer.

Array

by Daniel on 09/12/2019
Great home and great location!

Great host

by Cole on 09/12/2019
Great host, replies quickly and has really cool lofts!

Amazing location

by Tina on 09/12/2019
Amazing location close to the falls and just a super cool home!!

Great host

by Anthony on 08/28/2019
Great host, clean space and very accommodating.

Tims place was very clean and he was very responsive

by Suma on 08/15/2019
Tims place was very clean and he was very responsive. He used to clarify anything we ask within seconds. 

The loft was very clean and modern

by Eric on 08/15/2019
The loft was very clean and modern. Has everything you need for a nice stay. Tim was very responsive with questions and made a quick and easy check in and check out.

Awesome home

by Mohan on 08/15/2019
Awesome home. Great response from Tim.

Very clean and comfortable

by Raymond on 08/14/2019
Very clean and comfortable. There was small issue with the water heater but Tim responded very fast and sort it out very quick! Highly recommended and would definitely book again.

We enjoyed the area, especially the Dockside restaurant across the street!

by Meredith on 08/13/2019
This was our first experience using AirBNB and staying at Tim’s luxury loft has set the bar pretty high. We loved the open, modern design and spacious layout. We are a family of 3 but this space could clearly accommodate many more. We enjoyed the area, especially the Dockside restaurant across the street. People were very friendly. It was really easy to see all the attractions at the Falls too. Tim is also really speedy about responding to messages - much appreciated! Highly recommend!

Definitely will try to stay here again next time I'm in Buffalo!!

by Gary on 08/08/2019
I really enjoyed my short stay. Definitely will try to stay here again next time I'm in Buffalo.

I felt very safe and comfortable in this modern typewriter-factory-turned-apartment complex

by Lauren on 07/30/2019
I felt very safe and comfortable in this modern typewriter-factory-turned-apartment complex. It was so roomy, allowing me lots of room to relax, cook, and work out. I was worried it would be noisy, but to the contrary. I especially liked that the Remington Tavern and Seafood Exchange was in the same building. Great food and drink, with music, and no need for an Uber! Just walk up to the apartment after a night out! I'm sure in the summer and fall, the river scene is amazing. I'll definitely return given the opportunity to work in the area again.

Array

by Yuhan on 07/24/2019
Best place!

Very responsive host

by Rongtao on 07/23/2019
Very responsive host, clean and inviting bedroom and living room, we got everything needed for our stay, we will definitely stay here again.

It was perfect for our quick 1 night stay

by Daniel on 07/18/2019
The place was exactly as described. It was perfect for our quick 1 night stay. Thanks!

Spacious place

by Karen on 07/17/2019
Spacious place!!

He was quick with responses. place was clean and all the amenities were available

by Sajal on 07/11/2019
It was wonderful staying there. Tim was great host. provided every small instruction from house to parking. He was quick with responses. place was clean and all the amenities were available. location wise just 20 mins from Niagara Falls which was convenient. Thank you Tim!

Good place to stay!

by Donny on 07/10/2019
Good place to stay!

Well connected to Niagara Falls.

by Navneet on 07/09/2019
Beautiful and very comfortable place to stay. Well connected to Niagara Falls.

Tim was a great host!

by Monique on 07/05/2019
Tim was a great host! He accommodated our needs and was very helpful and flexible. We were able to extend our stay and Tim even worked out a price deal. The lofts are spacious and have everything you need. We will definitely be back to Buffalo and Tim will be our first pick for a place to stay.

We had a great time!!

by Jerry on 06/28/2019
 It is a great place. we had a great time!!

Excellent place

by Alberto on 06/27/2019
Excellent place. I recommended this home!! 

Very good place to stay!

by Suryam on 06/20/2019
Very good place to stay!

A great place to look for if you are looking to stay at Niagara Falls,NY

by Ankit on 06/20/2019
A great place to look for if you are looking to stay at Niagara Falls,NY. The loft was very clean inside and the response time of Mr. Tim was phenomenal.

The place is great! Very clean

by Jonathan on 06/17/2019
The place is great! Very clean... Modern... Has everything you need.. Restaurants right near by... Centrally located. Tim was helpful... Honestly you can't ask for more.

Tim's place is great!!

by Binhong on 06/17/2019
Tim’s place is great. We had a wonderful stay. Everything is clean and as described. I would definitely recommend Tim’s place to anybody visiting Buffalo!

Tims place was very clean and he was very responsive

by Suma on 06/17/2019
Tims place was very clean and he was very responsive. He used to clarify anything we ask within seconds. 

Array

by Fnu on 06/14/2019
Tim's place was great. In my previous visita, I have stayed in hotels near Niagara Falls and this experience was way better! Highly recommend Tim's Airbnb.

Very good place to stay with family when visit Niagara Falls

by Clarimar on 06/13/2019
Very good place to stay with family when visit Niagara Falls

Array

by Antonio on 06/12/2019
10 point the 10

Close to many great places to eat and things to do.

by Joey on 06/12/2019
Tim's place was exactly as pictures show. Clean, comfortable, and quite. Close to many great places to eat and things to do.

Quiet neighborhood..

by Santhosh on 06/11/2019
Perfect place for a family vacations and close to everything..

The apartment was absolutely perfect It was large, open , beautiful , modern , clean ... in a great spot .. easy to park .

by Kylie on 05/26/2019
We hit the Airbnb lottery !! The apartment was absolutely perfect It was large, open , beautiful , modern , clean ... in a great spot .. easy to park .. beautiful rooftop patio ... friendly neighbors. Our host Tim was awesome ! We would stay here again ! It will be hard to beat this Airbnb stay

This is a wonderful place to stay if have the opportunity

by Matthew on 05/21/2019
This is a wonderful place to stay if have the opportunity. Right across from the Erie Canal with an amazing walking trail. Beautiful interior that is sparkling clean. Also has lots of yard space. Was an amazing host and if I have the chance to stay again I will be!

Yeah I give this loft 5 stars

by Gaurav on 05/08/2019
Yeah I give this loft 5 stars and it’s really very clean and kids friendly apartment and everything was so good. 

Tim's place was absolutely amazing

by Keshav on 05/08/2019
Tim’s place was absolutely amazing. It was clean, spacious and safe. It had a nice view and some nice places to eat nearby. Our family of 6 were very comfortable and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. I would definitely give a thumbs up to Tim’s place !!

Amazing location with private parking

by Christina on 04/09/2019
Amazing location with private parking and a rooftop patio overlooking the water. It’s set up perfectly for entertaining or relaxing , very upscale and walking distance everywhere!! I can’t wait to book again!

We definitely recommend this place

by Satyendra on 04/09/2019
Tim was great in responding to the little trouble we had in finding the parking garage. It was a bit late in the night, but he still responded to my messages and called me back and was in touch until we parked. That was super nice. Another plus is the location. we were visting Niagara Falls and the Loft is just 20 minutes drive to the park. We definitely recommend this place

We enjoyed our stay.

by Shay on 04/09/2019
We enjoyed our stay. Very clean, and comfortable. Lots of natural light. We would definitely stay here again.

Very clean!

by Susan on 03/06/2019
This is a beautiful loft in a great location! Very clean! You won't be disappointed! 

Very luxurious, enough space

by Mariama on 03/04/2019
Please you will never regret staying in this place. Very luxurious, enough space. Everything you need in a home is available. Clean, safe, my family loved it. You will not regret this choice.

Perfect as described. Amazing house , clean and lively to stay

by Parthil on 02/26/2019
Perfect as described. Amazing house , clean and lively to stay.

Very modern design with a gorgeous view of the canal and close to small restaurants and shops

by Matt on 02/24/2019
Open design with plenty of storage and space available. Very modern design with a gorgeous view of the canal and close to small restaurants and shops. Only a 20 minute drive to downtown Buffalo.

Great!! 

by Wafa on 02/21/2019
Great!! 

Tim's place was a terrific place to spend our weekend at Frozen Four.

by Jeffrey on 02/12/2019
Tim's place was a terrific place to spend our weekend at Frozen Four. The apartment is bright, clean, and stocked for a great visit. Do not hesitate to rent from him.

Our family of 5 enjoyed our first visit to the Buffalo area.

by Lisa on 02/06/2019
Our family of 5 enjoyed our first visit to the Buffalo area. Tim's place was clean, welcoming, and very comfortable. Love the industrial style and open space design. Very close to lots of great food options. Quick drive to downtown. We've already recommended to a friend 🙂

This is a very lovely home!!

by 吴 on 02/04/2019
This is a very lovely home!!

Beautiful place and great host

by Magnolia on 02/01/2019
Beautiful place and great host

The apartment was clean and nicely furnished

by Kyra on 01/30/2019
The location of this Air BnB was perfect - lots of great local places within walking distance and easy access to the freeway. The apartment was clean and nicely furnished. Note that as a loft, sound does travel throughout the space, so it's best for groups that are close/know each other well. Tim was an attentive host, quick to respond to any questions.

Array

by Kevin on 01/16/2019
Nice place for a weekend. Tim was responsive and made good suggestions for around town.

Is a very clean and updated space.

by Alibet on 01/15/2019
Is a very clean and updated space. Very well located. Our family enjoyed this place and we recommend you staying here. Tim was always available and responded our needs in a timely manner.

Array

by Amy on 12/12/2018
Myself & 4 girlfriends stayed here for 2 nights for our annual shopping weekend in Buffalo. The loft was perfect and we loved the extra space and convenience of staying here versus the hotel room we have done in the past. The loft itself is stylish and comfortable and the location was perfect. 20 mins from downtown Buffalo and 20 minutes from the Niagara outlets which was right in our wheelhouse. We had dinner at Remington on Friday night and Dockside on Saturday night (both recommended by Tim) and they were both fantastic. We will definitely be back!

Array

by Christina on 06/05/2018
Very stylish and comfortable also has an awesome rooftop terrace!

Array

by Ram on 03/06/2018
We had a great time. The house was neat and clean. Peaceful and quiet location and a great view to see outside from the living room in the morning. We couldn't be more pleased. We had all the amenities we were looking for in a place. The bathrooms and the rooms were also clean and tidy.

Array

by Irudayaraj on 02/14/2018
Very nice place to stay.

Array

by Teresa on 02/01/2018
Spacious, clean accommodations in a stylish contemporary loft apartment that accommodated my family of four for four nights with room to spare. Tim is an attentive host who provides crystal clear check-in and check-out instructions, and is responsive to guests’ requests (like extra towels). The flat is a little spare on seating (three chairs in the kitchen, and a small sofa that seats three in the living room), but otherwise well-appointed. The capacious refrigerator and 5-burner gas-stove enable guests to prepare and store food. I was pleasantly surprised that an indoor parking space (underneath the building) was included at no extra charge — a blessing during winter in Buffalo. Even though this canal-view loft is a bit off the beaten path in a suburb north of the City of Buffalo, it has close access to highways, and you can be in Downtown Buffalo in 12 minutes. Overall, our experience staying at Tim’s place was excellent. I would stay there again on a future visit to Buffalo.